The STRAZE is a place for theatre, politics, music, film, literature and party. There is space for initiatives, associations, workshops, open community offices. The house is open for spontaneous ideas and local needs.

STRAZEcafé and STRAZEkultur go on vacation
Make room on your towel, we're coming to the beach soon! From July 24 to August 25, we'll be taking it easy. Nevertheless, keep your eyes open for smaller events and beer garden opening times. But the hall and the café are now slathering themselves in sun cream and hammocking up. 
We continue on August 26 with the usual opening hours in the café from 2-6 pm and at 8 pm with GDR punk in the STRAZEkino. Schleimkeim: Otze und die DDR von unten.

News
Program

The STRAZE is an open house with space to create together and room to try things out.

Initiatives

Summer, Sun (?), STRAZEprogram

Our program for July and August has just been printed.

Heatwave, heavy rain, the Kaulitz brothers on Netflix. Together throughout the monsoon with our scaled-down summer program. We're taking a bit of a break, but we've still got a few beauties for you when Greifswald is finally back from the Fusion. Dance through the afternoon together with young and old in the garden. Forget the election results for a moment, with atmospheric sounds. Then off to the beach! And we'll face the fall together with bared teeth.

Smelling of sun screen and mosquito spray
Your STRAZE

As always, you can find detailed information on individual events, registration options and ticket options here in the online program. 

The House

We have created a place that has the potential to have an impact on the region and the community. A free space and a nucleus for diverse activities. A place for experimenting and promoting more social and ecological models for the future.  read more

Die STRAZE ist ein Ort für Theater, Politik, Musik, Film, Literatur und Party. Es gibt Raum für Initiativen, Vereine, Werkstätten, offene Gemeinschafts­büros. Das Haus ist offen für spontane Ideen und lokale Bedürfnisse.

Aktuelles
Programm

Die STRAZE ist ein offenes Haus mit Raum zum gemeinschaftlichen Gestalten und Raum zum Ausprobieren

Initiativen

Sommer, Sonne (?), STRAZEprogramm

unser Programm für Juli und August ist frisch dem Drucker entsprungen

Hitzewelle, Starkregen, die Kaulitz-Brüder auf Netflix. Gemeinsam durch den Monsun mit unserem abgespeckten Sommerprogramm. Wir machen ein bisschen Pause, aber paar Schönheiten haben wir noch für euch, wenn Greifswald endlich von der Fusion zurück ist. Nochmal gemeinsam mit Groß und Klein im Garten durch den Nachmittag tanzen. Bei atmosphärischen Sounds kurz die Wahlergebnisse vergessen. Danach ab an Strand und dann starten wir zusammen mit gebleckten Zähnen in den Herbst.

Nach Sonnencreme und Mückenspray riechend
Eure STRAZE

Ausführliche Informationen zu einzelnen Veranstaltungen, Möglichkeiten zur Anmeldung und Ticketoptionen findet ihr wie immer hier im onlineProgramm

Das Haus

Wir haben einen Ort geschaffen, der das Potenzial hat, in die Region und die Gemeinschaft hinein zu wirken. Einen Freiraum und eine Keimzelle für vielfältige Aktivitäten. Einen Ort des Experimentierens und Werbens für sozialere und ökologischere Zukunftsmodelle. weiterlesen