The STRAZE is accessible by wheelchair. There is an elevator and a wheelchair accessible toilet.

SU 05
Music Concert STRAZEsaalSTRAZEkultur

Works for violoncello and piano

by Jewish female composers

Friederike Fechner (violoncello) and Lilit Grigoryan (piano) play works by Helene Liebmann (1775 - 1869), Rosy Wertheim (1888-1949) , Ruth Schönthal (1924 - 2006) and Fanny Hensel (1805-1847).

Entrance: from 10.30 am
Start: 11 am
Admission: 15€
Advance booking: online via

Further information about the musicians can be found here: Friederike Fechner and here: Lilit Grigoryan.

li. Friederike Fechner, re. Lilit Grigoryan